Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Learn to Code with KC

First post

There are two ways to write code. One is think of something you want to create and after try to figure out how to do it. That does a great job of exercising your creativity. The second way is to start coding and see where it leads. This can make interesting programs too. Practice is key to really know how to write code. If it looks daunting it will not after a long time of practice. Testing your code before it is finished is a perfect way to encourage you if it works or warn you before you get to far. C++ is an enjoyable language. It is capable of many things. I hope to encourage the learning of programming(this case C++). I will try to do a great job of explaining. This will be fun for me and I look forward to working with this blog.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post